The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Mumbai and have been living in Canada from past 10 years. My educational qualification comprises of a Computer Engineer Degree along with Post Graduation in IT. Currently employed as a IT Consultant with a Private Firm in Toronto. I am self-sufficient, socially active and a fun-loving man with a pleasant personality. For leisure, I enjoy traveling and outdoor adventure activities.

Looking for someone who believes in the institute of marriage and life long commitment. Positive attitude, adaptable and flexible towards lifestyle changes. Looking forward to a compatible match.

I belong to a loving and close-knit family of three with a liberal value system. My father is employed while my mother is a homemaker. I am their only child and share a close bond with my parents. This profile is also managed by my parents.

Thank you for visiting my profile. If you wish to take things forward feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • SportsBaseball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Scuba Diving, Squash, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.