The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45021103 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello jsk I am Name Visible on Login a Simple Soft-spoken and Family-oriented Person. Right now i NG project LTD Company work in SR Site incharge Engineer. Believe in Simple Living and High Thinking and I Appreciate Similar Attribute in other People. I like Watching Television Painting Touring Places and Playing Indoor Sports. I Come from a Respected Cultured Gujarati Family of the Hindu-Name Visible on Login leva Community. My Father Was a Employed and Mother is a Homemaker. I have a big Brother Who Has Completed His Bachelors Degree in Commerce and is Working in a Dubai for Banking job Which is Managed By One of My Relatives.as for a Partner I Seek An Educated Open-minded and Good Family Background.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Surat. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.