The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45141315 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hola!
I am living at Kolkata, Bhowanipur,
I have two bungalows at Kevallam Valley Resort Rajkot, Gujarat.
I am currently looking after my family business at Kolkata,
I have completed Msc. Management from Nottingham Trent Uni, Nottingham UK.
I like gaming consoles, listening to Music(Hard Rock) and playing football with friends during my past-time.
I admire sincere, prudent and level-headed people. I am also quite impressed by straight-forward attitude and willingness to explore new ideas.
Ideal Match: Working (professionally or self-employed). 'Willing to take chances' sort of personality, adventurous and rational.
Thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Football, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Football, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Siliguri, Kolkata
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.