The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45301424 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Riverside, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Looking forward to finding a life partner on this site someone I can laugh with, someone I can lean on, someone I can travel the world with!

I love the outdoors! My ideal country to visit would be Iceland . From visiting the glacier lagoon, to being soaked by the waterfalls, to soaking in hot springs after a long hike! What about yours? Would love to meet you to find out :)

Also I am born and raised in the us and would prefer the same :) if possible !!

I am a confident, independent, and settled woman and I am looking for my partner in crime
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Riverside, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Oregon, Colorado, New Jersey, California, Arizona, Washington
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.