The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this Profile on behalf of My Daughter who belongs to a Well-Mannered, Intellectual and Virtuous Middle-Class Brahmin family.

She strongly believes in the TRUTH, Principles, Values, Morals and Customs of the Traditional Gujarati Culture. Her Outlook is Broad Minded, while her Approach always Finds Balance between Progressiveness and Family Values.

She is very clean Hearted and very Honest, and very Kind to the Animals. She is also Sincerely Spiritual, Pure Vegetarian and has NEVER consumed any form of Non-Veg (No Egg), Alcohol or Tobacco.

She was Consistently Meritorious in her College and School. School Captain (Head Girl) for 02 Consecutive Years in her High School. Drum Major and Colour Guard in School Band for 04 Years during her High School. In her College, she was Consistently Meritorious and Always Ranked among Top 03 in her Batch. She Headed the Literary Society in College. She was Female Lead in Dhol Tasha Pathak Group during... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Legal Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.