The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • CFA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Rajkot, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To start with I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking, ambitious, and an ambivert by nature.I am an easy going person & do not get easily disturbed by downs in my life.

I am CFA charter holder, and along with it I also did B.Tech from DAIICT,Gandhinagar, MBA from IMT,Ghaziabad(Delhi NCR) and have worked in Pune for 5 years.

Currently, I am working with PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) as a Merger and Acquisition deals valuation consultant. At present I am residing in Rajkot (working from home). My office locations are Bangalore and Kolkata.

I don't have much expectations other than a compatible and understanding partner.

This is pretty much me, would be happy to connect to tell you more.

PS - This profile is managed by my parents and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CFA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.