The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Porbandar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. Here are a few things about me.

Regarding my education, I have pursued my Bachelors in Management and currently working as an Academic Coordinator.

I believe in Simplicity. I am a spirituality inclined person. I want my life partner to be my best friend throughout life. I believe understanding is the key for any relationship and would expect the same from my partner.

I love dancing, cooking and binge watching TV series in my past time (F.R.I.E.N.D.S and 'The Office' are all my time favourite!)

Would prefer long drive and chai date over anything.

Looking for someone with whom I can share food & laughter and watch bollywood movies with!

P.S. If you love dogs, it will be cherry on the cake!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Porbandar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Porbandar, Gujarat, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Vadodara

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.