The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45510885 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Cookeville, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey everyone, a little bit about me, I work as a financial area manager for a transportation company as well as help managing our hotel. I recently started a CBD company, so I have my hands full. I have a younger brother who I am very close to. I'm a huge sports fanatic and love watching and going to games. I also enjoy outdoor activities and am a regular at the gym. I enjoy watching movies, either out or at home. Music is also a must. Even though I live in Tennessee, I'll listen to anything but country! Go figure.

I'm looking for someone that may have similar interests, who is funny, and selfless. Family values are also important. If you think you'd like to get to know me better, don't be shy, shoot me a message, and if not, best of luck to you and your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Cookeville, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.