The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45517245 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Jhalavadi
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile! Name Visible on Login is B.A (English) and B.ED also.

Name Visible on Login has all the qualities to be a dutiful wife. She is a down to earth, understanding and emotional girl. Her helpful and caring nature is liked by one and all. Family comes first for her and we are astounded by her ability to balance her studies along with devoting time to family duties and responsibilities. In leisure, she enjoys watching movies, surfing the net and spending time with the family..

Ours is a close-knit family, where I work as a Deputy Engineer at Gujarat Water Supply and Sewerage Board, while my wife has completed Master of Arts, is an impeccable homemaker and has instilled great values in our children. My younger son is pursuing MBBS and younger daughter is employed as a Software Developer for LG in Bangalore.

We are seeking a well educated, simple and good-looking groom whose personality resonates with Name Visible on Login. An honest gentleman... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Jhalavadi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Rajkot. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.