The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45618495 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm a doctor currently working my way up the ranks. I am very chilled out and enjoy the simple things in life. I like playing sport including badminton and basketball and recently started squash. I'm a big movie fan and will watch most things, especially loving marval atm. I like to travel when i can with Japan being my favourite so far but will also happily sit by the pool in the sun. Like trying new places to eat and will always try something at least once.

My family mean a lot to me and enjoy spending time with my two little nephews. 

Looking for someone who is likewise chilled and up for a laugh. I work hard during the day so when I come home I like to relax so someone who I can chill with. 

Born and bred in the UK, looking for likewise. If you like to know more, feel free to ask. Note im not a paid member so cannot message, I’m not just being stubborn i promise.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.