The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45673318 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY

Hi, Glad you are here.
I graduated in Engineering and currently working as a Senior Software engineer in Qatar, carrying 8 years of experience in IT. Kind heart, honest, ambitious, hard working and happy go lucky would be apt way to describe me. I seek a compatible life partner someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, and educated. My Hobbies are cooking, travelling, gardening, music and intellectual conversations. Looking for Someone who is Respectful, Emotional, Mature, Old School and who is willing to settle down soon.


Family is top most priority for me.I Love Emotions, Sensitivity and Caring Nature in any relationship and would like to live by it.I am looking for Affectionate Partner in crime, to grow old with and create memories for lifetime. I believe happiness is doubled when shared. I believe in Progressive mindset and frank communication. We believe in Kundali matching.Wish to delete this app soon.

Note:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.