The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45879517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,brahmin
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey every one thanks for visiting my profile. U already visited my profile so no need to tell u about my self & my family back ground but something is missing there is your interest in my profile & u yourself.
I am planning to visit India for one month. I am ready to migrate any part of world based on mutual understanding of both families as well as both life partners. I am preparing for IELTS and want to try for CANADA. Wtsup oonausoadsath athanu tresath ethiyoter adtalish 😊


Thanks,

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi, Nepali, Rajasthani, Russian... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.