The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45954707 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Other, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Bangkok, Thailand. I moved to the US to get my bachelor's degree. I have obtained a bachelor's degree in Science from Washington State University. I worked at multiple biotech companies after graduation. I moved back to Bangkok after three years of working in the US.
As a family, we are closely connected and support each other and I have a dog named Jaxx. I am looking for a simple and honest partner who will stand by me in every phase of my life. Feel free to contact me if you feel we are compatible.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Thailand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA, Thailand

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Bangkok, Thailand.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Thailand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.