The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45990416 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Syed
  • Ajman, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On this app to make a genuine connection with an intention of settling down. Single , never married or engaged before and interested in same kind of profiles . If interested , contact me

Please, don't match if you're not serious yet and just browsing around.

Am a practising muslim woman belonging to a well-educated , Name Visible on Login family with a strong hold on muslim culture and values .

Im very passionate about my job, I believe in smart work and have knack of getting things done with good leadership skills . I efficiently balance professional and personal life.

I have a jovial and adventurous nature. As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I respect elders and staying committed and loyal towards work and people is our family value

Enjoy traveling, music, and long drives. Big time foodie on my cheat days but otherwise health conscious, cravings for biryani, pizza and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Syed
Lives in Ajman, Ajman, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 60,000 to 500,000, AUD 40,000 to 200... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.