The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm an insurance actuary . It is not a well known profession to general public. In lieu of grad school I passed some of the hardest math exams to become an actuary.

I have been in US since 2005. I am a good mix of both cultures. I am family oriented, kind hearted, intelligent, mellow and fun to be around. I am looking for a life partner with right mix of Indian and western values, someone who is kind, smart and funny. I like to run, go to the beach and hike in nature parks. I do not like pets and I don't drink. I am also not religious but I try to be a good person.

Although technically vegetarian, I am mostly vegan. Although I can live anywhere in US because I will be working from home forever, I plan to settle down in Central Florida cause thats where my family is.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.