The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Karadiya Rajput
  • Kent, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its a pleasure to share few words about my sister. She has completed her BDS (From India) and MDS (From London) with first class.

Our Sister is being broght up in Traditional Conservative Rajput Culture (Apart from the fact that we allowed our sister to study as per her list).

Name Visible on Login prefer to work if acceptable by his life partner and family.

Name Visible on Login have ILR for UK and Settled Status in Europe (Belgium). She is planning to apply for her UK and Belgium Nationality next year before returning to India on OCI.

We are seeking educated Rajput boy (Preferably a Doctor or Dentist) from a loving family who is happy to welcome our sister as part of their family.

If you like my sister's Profile then we would love to hear from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Karadiya Rajput
Lives in Kent, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an elite family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Psychologist, Hardware & Networking professional... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.