The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46234281 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,patel leva
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, hope you are doing good. Well never thought to find someone online but then thought let's try and see if its works. Describing itself is little strange but still I m trying. I have done my bachelors and Masters part 1. Currently having administrative job. I have been in this country since 2008 time runs so fast right? I am a very positive, lively and spontaneous also a good organizer, Have cheerful out look towards life. I m a fun loving, easy going, modern thinker and down to earth person. Family n friends have been my pillar of support and I m a people person. I m a foodie n probably the most fanatical fan of the tradition Indian cuisine. Love to cook something new and experimenting with different cuisines n also love to try out. Keeping my self busy with meditation, yoga, n love to spent time in the gym. :)
What I m looking in my would be partner is a person who will be my husband, but before that I want him to be my best friend. I think "a husband may not be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel leva
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.