The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Kucha Kadva Patidar
  • Latur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am truly delighted to introduce myself. I am well cultured, smart and open minded boy,as far as my education is concerned, I have obtained a Bachelors degree in Commerce.
I am a self-employed person.My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook.

My hobbies include,Reading,photography,playing various sports specially basketball, swimming , listening to soft music. i am a health concious person and love to explore new places.

I am looking for a partner who is gentle,kind,fun loving,well cultured and love to spend time with family .
I don't really believe in caste systems and looking for a good person with whom I can spend rest of life happily.
Thanks for dropping by and feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Kucha Kadva Patidar
Lives in Latur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.