The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46284067 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Name Visible on Login has completed her Doctorate in Physical Therapy and currently works as a Physical Therapist at hospital at Chicago. She is family-oriented and loves spending time with us. She is also a good blend of modern and traditional values. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something my daughter firmly believes in. Singing, listening to music, fitness, and cooking are some of her hobbies.

We belong to a close-knit and educated family. I, her father, am an Electrical Engineer in Nuclear Power Plant and my wife is a homemaker. Our eldest daughter is married and settled in Baltimore. Youngest daughter is a Software Engineer by profession and works at Microsoft.

We are looking for a well-educated, professionally settled, and understanding person hailing from a good family. Thank you for your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Nagar
Belongs to Aukshanas gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Stitching, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.