The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46320430 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed my graduation from Toronto and am currently working as a Senior Research Associate with Gilead Sciences in Canada. I am relaxed, tolerant, and not prone to rigid rules. Ambition, hard work, and the zeal to rise high have always been my assets in life. I work hard to build a bright career, yet nurture all my relationships with great care. I am religiously inclined and was raised to be respectful towards others.

When I am not working, you will find me traveling and my last visit to Chicago was a delightful experience. I used to regularly visit India but haven't been able to since the pandemic. I am a vegetarian and don't mind if my bride eats eggs. My spare time is spent listening to music and watching movies.

My father has retired and my mother is a loving homemaker. I had an eventful childhood with my two sisters that were full of laughter as memories partook between us. Our home is a place where love,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Research Assistant with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.