The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46342869 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Mumbai (Lamington Road) with my parents Arvind Name Visible on Login (Business Ladies Tailor shop) & Urvashi Name Visible on Login (Homemaker). My elder brother Sameet Name Visible on Login is married to Manisha Name Visible on Login & they reside in USA for over 8 years. At the age of 5, I was diagnosed with hearing loss, & then I had to undergo speech therapy for few years & also with the help of hearing aid I can speak, listen & understand.

I & my family eat non-veg occasionally except my mother, she is vegetarian.
Also, I would like to mention that I don't mind if my life partner doesn't eat or cook non-veg food.

Thanks & Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Diet Non-Veg
Disability Only Profiles with disability

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.