The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46519383 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Ahmedabad, India. I moved to the US about nine years back. I have been working as a software engineer at Microsoft Corp here in Seattle. Before moving to Seattle, I did my Masters in computer science from Texas A&M.

I like playing outdoor sports, hanging out with friends, listening to bollywood music, reading something nice or anything fun in general. I am happiest while playing cricket. I like to exercise a few times a week and live healthy lifestyle.

I am very close to my family. My parents live in India. I have an elder brother. He is married. Him and my sister-in-law live in Seattle. My parents visit us once in a while. I am not really sure what else to write here. Just feel free to ask :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.