The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46818652 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,5 Gam Patel
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Hope you are having a good day.

I am a finance professional, I have completed MBA - finance from IMT Ghaziabad & also hold professional qualifications like CFA & FRM. Currently I am working with mid/back office service provider in hedge fund industry as a senior product specialist.

Hobbies : Travelling, Reading (fiction/non-fiction), cycling, swimming, a big movie & TV series buff. In my free time you would either find me with my kindle reading something or watching some TV series

Travel : I have explored most of India except northeast and some part of South India. Have been to South Korea, Thailand, South Africa, Kenya, US & Turkey. I try to do some adventure sport, hikes & treks during my trips.


Family : My mom dad both are retired & living near our hometown. My brother (elder) has done MS in electrical from Texas & is currently settled in texas with his wife & a lovely daughter.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, 5 Gam Patel
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.