The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46915844 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Porvad
  • Germantown, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a life partner for myself [DOB - October, 1990 Height - 5'-1"]. I have been brought up in a family that is well established in Washington DC area since many years. I have successfully completed my education [BSC in Biological Science] from University of Maryland, USA & Masters in Clinical Nurse Leadership from Georgetown University, USA. Currently, I am financially independent and wish to continue my work in nursing in the future. I enjoy reading, movies travelling and am a nature lover. I believe in virtues such as honesty, trust & respect and would prefer my life partner to believe in the same values. I prefer a partner who is intellectually elevated and open-minded.Essential requirements: Vegetarian, Non-Smoker
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasha Porvad
Lives in Germantown, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Nurse with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.