The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46975343 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here's a quick introduction about me. I am 31 years old girl with fair complexion. I have completed My graduation & post graduation from Gujarat University. Currently I am working in a private sector (IT hub/KPO organisation). My beliefs are both modern and traditional. My hobbies is to listen music, singing & I would like to travel.

I am currently living in Ahmedabad, India. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family.I am looking for a life partner who believes in Jesus Christ, follows him & is God fearing. I would like to have my life partner who understands me & be with me & My Family in every situation. He who loves & respects my parents. With whom I can share my thoughts, dreams & life. I am looking for someone who is modern but still believes Marriage is sacred. He should be my best friend as well as husband. He must be educated, career oriented & with goals in life. He should not smoke, drink or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.