The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46978134 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a loving sort of person who cares for all human beings.. I'm not interested in showing off or being materialistic, I prefer the simple and basic things in life. I am an open minded and liberal person with a positive outlook on life. I am a very laid back easy going modern guy with a nice blend of eastern and western values I like cooking and experimenting in the kitchen in my free time, in other word a food fanatic lol I can be outdoorsy at a time. I like socialising with friends and family, and I have to admit i do like shopping, but only if it's for me! Lol only joking =P Also I have view to travel around the world ofcourse with my special one :) I guess these are my good qualities I think, but I must have some negative also, but apart from being stubborn and lazy at times I cannot think of any right now!!

I'm looking for nothing more then a chatty, friendly and not to obsessed with materialistic things, but it would be bonus with good sense of humor and supportive... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Computers / IT
Arts / Design
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.