The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47056075 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Masters in Prosthodontics, with a clinical experience of +10 years.
^ my PROFESSION

Art inclusive of drawing, paints, music, guitar, visiting places et al.
^ my PASSION

Respect for elders and children more than us middlemen, treat people right, do good et al.
^ my WAY of life


FAMILY: Parents staying at home, 2 sisters married off. So I'm well acquainted with the position of a girl in society.

Also, I'd rather have the money spent in wedding given to the girl instead OR donations can be done to any poor orphanage or old age home OR something like that AND be practical, one can use that money for frequent tourism instead of wasting food, resources etc to please the crowd. We're all quite established, do some good and 'sensible' please. A small wedding between people who actually matter would be best. Anyone resonates with this, is much welcome!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Navi Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MDS - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Wine tasting
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.