The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Pharma
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Gomtivad Brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter belongs to a religious Brahmin family. She is very religious herself. She had pursued Masters. She is working as a pharmacovigilance associate in an Ahmedabad based company. Growing up, she was a disciplined student and daughter. She loves spending time in the company of friends and family. She also loves traveling and reading books. She is looking for someone who will commit and compliment her on a beautiful journey called life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Gomtivad Brahmin
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Pharma - Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Sweden, Switzerland, Spain, Netherlands, Italy, Germany, France... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, USD 40... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.