The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Johannesburg, South Africa

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have acheived my Honors degree in IT Management and am currently working as a business analyst, living in City of Johannesburg, South Africa. My parents are originally from India, Gujarat, Dakor but i am born and brought up in SA. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my family. I would want someone who is committed, understanding, respectful and fun to be around. My passtime includes reading, listening to music, watching movies and taking photographs (not selfies of course). Please note that this account is jointly handled by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.