The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47288722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Here is a brief introduction about me. In terms of Education i have done my Master’s from India and Post Graduate in Global Business Management from Canada. I moved to Canada in 2019 for Professional growth. I am very calm, simple and easy to be with kind of Person. Please leave a message to connect. 
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.