The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi. Thanks for visiting my profile. Few things about me I have completed my Bachelors in Accountancy. I currently work as a Senior Accountant for a marketing agency whilst pursuing my ACCA Qualification.  Key interests include: watching movies, going for walks and reading. I am a relaxed, family-orientated and open minded guy who loves to live life to the fullest by exploring new things and places. I am looking for a life partner who shares the same values and beliefs as me and who is also a best friend who I can spend my life with. If you want to know more about me, feel free to connect and I will respond back.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.