The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47300873 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there, hope you're doing well!

I'm Name Visible on Login, born & brought up in Gujarat and settled in Delhi-NCR since past 4 years. I've been a sportsperson throughout my life and presently working as a business development manager with a Power trading firm.

Ours is a nuclear family of three, my parents being the other two. My father is a retired state govt. employee and my mother is a homemaker.

I've pursued MBA in Power management from UPES, Dehradun and Electrical Engineering from GCET, V. V. Nagar (Gujarat).

I'm a fitness enthusiast and would also like to have a health conscious partner. I believe in individual compatibility and honesty. I prefer knowing each other first before passing it on to our parents.

My hobbies include, playing cricket (yes, I play with cricket clubs in NCR as of now), reading fictions, cooking, exercising and listening slow/ peaceful music.

If you like my profile, please don't hesitate to reach... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.