The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Nadoda
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, my self Name Visible on Login,I am a Happy Go Lucky Person. I have done my Undergraduate from U V Patel College of Engineering, Kherva and was working with Accenture as a Software Developer. Now I am running my own IT firm named Aimbys Solutions Pvt. Ltd. And a nature camping firm Dolphin Nature Club. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have a sister. We hail from Chhabhadiya, Lathi, Amreli. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Intelligent, Kind, Rational, Respectful, Spontaneous, and Warm. In my free time, I like Photography, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Net Surfing, Technology and Trekking / Adventure Sports. I hope you would like to know more about me and my company if you do please leave a message or search about online.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Nadoda
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.