The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47391227 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva,Pij , Panch gam charotar
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My parents operate this account with myself.

Hi! Allow me a self-introduction.

Born and raised in Surat, India, I have completed my MS from California State University, Long Beach, USA. Currently, I am working as a Software Developer with UiPath in the USA. I have honed my career as well as my personal life through hard work, dedication and reliability. I constantly work hard to reach greater career heights and I intend to settle in the USA.

My understanding nature and simplicity is the essence of who I am. While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and important people in my life. Even though my job can be demanding at times, I strike a healthy work-life balance. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching Hollywood movies. Travelling to unexplored destinations delights me and I wish to visit Capetown again.

I belong to a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Pij , Panch gam charotar
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.