The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47508567 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I'm a friendly and a hard/smart working individual with a progressive mindset. A free spirit by nature. As much as I like to go out, I do enjoy quite nights in. I guess that makes me an ambivert. I like following a few series and enjoy going to the movies as well. Get together with friends/family is always nice and welcome. Melbourne has been home since more than a decade now.
As far as wedding is concerned, would love to have a short and sweet affair, not much interested in a lavish one.
I'm not interested in having own kid(s). Nothing wrong with me physically and it's not like I don't get along with kids. I get along with kids just fine but there's a lot of compromise/sacrifice attached with having/raising your own kid(s). I'd rather enjoy the rest of my life growing and travelling along with my partner in peace. Though I'd love to sponsor a kid or two who don't have their own family. It's just a personal choice. I hope you understand.
Thanks and all the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Gujarati
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Country Living in Australia, India
Country Grew up in Australia, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.