The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Jamnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. Let me introduct myself,

Education - Btech(Computer Sc. & Eng.) from MMU, Ambala. Mtech(Computer Sc. & Eng.) from IIT Roorkee.
Job - Working as Senior Software Engineer.
Hobbies: Karate, Dance

I am an open-minded guy. I love travelling a lot and want someone who can accompany me. I am an athletic guy and love sports. In my family, my father is an Ex Army Personnel and currently working as Divisional Inspector in GSWC. My younger brother also did post graduation from IIT Kanpur and currently he is also working as software engineer. My mother holds us together and runs the house. I treat all genders equally. I would love to have a working partner. Together we can make HOME SWEET HOME. All the best for searching your life partner.
No caste barrier.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Jamnagar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.