The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47763886 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Popat
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I,Name Visible on Login, (working with State Bank of India) a simple girl having done masters of science in computer application and information technology, living with a loving family consisting of my father Mr. Bharatbhai Name Visible on Login,who is working in Bank of India , branch Rajkot, my mother Mrs. Poojaben Name Visible on Login who is a home maker ,my elder sister Dr. Kshama Name Visible on Login Sheth who is an ophthalmologist and is married to Dr. Hetaj Sheth (Ophthalmologist) and my twin sister Ishita Name Visible on Login,is also working with State Bank of India, who has done masters of science in computer application and Information technology .
I am looking for a straight forward guy ,who respects women and their choices.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Popat
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.