The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Sahastra
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Believes in horoscope for sure.. Profile is managed by Father.

ONLY Bhramin candidates we are looking for. Thanks

She has completed her Masters in Cybersecurity & Incidence response from GFSU Gandhinagar & topper in university after her BE Computer Engg from GTU. Currently working in Mumbai & Prefers a partner with double graduation . She wants to continue her ambition as a working professional & pursue her career . About Name Visible on Login she is Extrovert, Proactive, Result oriented,Social,Competitive ,Loves family, career oriented . Her expectations are very simple...Supportive, Calm, protective,Believes in hand holding, family oriented ,Respect & believes in women empowerment ,Visionary ,Decisive and mutual understanding. Preferable choice of Partner MTech/ME, MBA from recognized, Gujarati Brahmin only .About family background we are basically from Limbdi & well settled in Ahmedabad. Name Visible on Login Father working as a Global Head in top 3 IT company,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Sahastra
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ahmedabad. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, AUD 80... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.