The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH47954908 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey! This is me, describing myself in just a few words.
I live in Dubai with my family.
Some of the things I absolutely love are: Travelling & Adventure, Winters, Books (mostly fiction), Movies (Always), Anything & everything to do with a camera.
I hope for a marriage which is built on love, trust, kindness and respect, where we support each other through and through.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA, Italy

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Dubai. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM - own business/self employed
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 500,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.