The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48055207 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Event Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Stanakwasi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am a compassionate, kind and caring individual with a happy disposition. I am a fun-loving person one can be with. A family-oriented man, I love spending quality time with my near and dear ones. Furthermore, he loves Traveling and a bit of cooking. A travel enthusiast, I wish to relocate from the city life in a couple of years and settle to a more quiter cities or towns for which i am planning and working towards building a online store.

I have completed B.Com and also did an Event Management course. Presently i own a company in the name Yellow Patch Entertainment, A e-commerce online store, and also run a Vending machine startup with a friend. I also does freelancing with friends in event organisations. Ambitious and hardworking, I have the zest to reach greater career heights.

Ours is a close-knit family. A mother whose a homemaker. I have a younger son who is working as a Tax Consultant with Deloitte. He holds an MBA in Finance. We both are also involved... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Stanakwasi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Event Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, South Indian
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.