The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48164479 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,choryasi mewada
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thank you for visiting my son's profile.we live in bharuch. Name Visible on Login has student visa of Australia and have franchise of financial adviser of mutual fund Shrey Con.He is my only son. My daughters are married and well settled. Name Visible on Login is fun loving likes to watch movies
Listening music painting travelling. A partner who is easy going positive thinking and willing to settle specially in Australia . Plz get in touch if you have interest. Our search for proper partner will end soon is the prayer to All mighty God. Thank you for sparing time to visit us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Choryasi mewada
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.