The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48191334 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi,Matwa
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a genuine person with an affectionate demeanour. For her the virtue of kindness is non-debatable. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication have been her driving forces in life. She is someone who is known amongst her friends for her organisational and time-management skills. She is nurtured with a strong value system and is respectful of people of all ages. Equally committed and responsible in her professional and personal spheres, she manages to strike a healthy work-life balance.

My sister holds a PhD in Chemistry from Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat. She is a Professor associated with Marwadi University, Rajkot, Gujarat.

She loves cooking different cuisines and finds pleasure in relishing Chinese delicacies. Dancing, listening to the latest music and watching comedy-dramas are some of her varied interests. She enjoys travelling and exploring the unseen places as that helps her unwind. Her last trip to Lonavala with her family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi, Matwa
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Rajkot, Gujrat. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.