The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Desai
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Bachelors in Commerce.
Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, who values relationships and family life. Thank you for your attention.

PS:- Im not Patel, I am a vaishnav Vania, Im trying to change my caste but they wont allow me to do that.

Just to all lyk that Birthdate is not Jan 1 2000 its Jul 1st 2000 and By mistake I put the wrong birthdate Instead of Jul I put Jan
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.