The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48439142 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Brahmakshatriya, Khatri
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jay Swaminarayan

I would love to share a bit about me. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce.

I am working as an operational manager at Pharmaceutical Distributorship company in Kolkata.

As a family, we are closely connected and support each other. My brother & sister in law lives in Canada. I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin.

Name Visible on Login_Name Visible on Login


Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Brahmakshatriya, Khatri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.