The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As an entrepreneur in the IT sector, I am driven by passion for technology and innovation. I have established a successful IT service company, reflecting my ambition and continuous pursuit of growth.

In my personal life, I value honesty, respect, and a good sense of humor. I'm looking for a life partner who is more than a spouse, but a true friend. She should be understanding, someone who appreciates both modern and traditional values, and shares a zest for life and family. I am seeking a relationship built on mutual respect and support.

If my journey and values resonate with you, I'd be delighted to explore the possibility of a shared future. I believe in open communication as the foundation for a strong relationship.

Feel free to reach out for further communication or to know more about me. I look forward to the opportunity of a meaningful conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 1"(154cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.