The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48614068 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Greenville, SC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

This profile is on behalf of my daughter. She has done her High School and doing online college, Name Visible on Login likes Biking, Hiking, Listening To Music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Indoor and Outdoor Sports, Technology, Video / Computer Games, and Volunteering / Social Service. Also, she helps me to manager motel our motel.


I want to make it clear to anyone who goes through this profile. We don't have any status after 7 years we lost status. Will talk in more details if you're interested.

My daughter wants to study further in software and gaming programming, She is smart at her studies.

Mother is Patel-Leva
Father is Maharashtrian
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Greenville, SC, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.