The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48633742 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you are doing well !

About myself:
Im from Vadodara, living with my parents. Im ambitious, moody, sometimes crazy but mostly serious and straightforward. I dont want my studies or jobs to define me but so you know Ive completed BSc, PGDHRM, used to work as HR but I wasnt happy with corporate lifestyle so I quit my job this year and started my own small business (will share more details in person). Im someone who practices happiness everyday. Im so so in love with physical and mental health so I go to gym, follow diet and read - learn as much as I can. My life goal is to be happy and keep my people happy. Looking for simple life which is not distracted by social media and trends!

If this is something you are looking for, I would like to know more about you!

Feel free to connect !
Good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.