The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48648405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Church of North India (CNI)
  • Valsad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise The Lord.

Name Visible on Login this side,

By academics I'm an engineer, by profession I'm a self employed person working in Indian/Foreign finance markets. prior to that I have worked in private sector. I ain't a wealthy man right now. I aim & work in order to be one soon,

I live along with my mother, who's a retired govt employee. I lost my father at a tender age. We are firm believers in Christ. There are 3 pastor's in my Family. Both my parents have a post graduate degree from Union Biblical Society.


Regarding me,

Here are a few things that I enjoy : Cooking , Gardening, Chess.

I seek a person who is a strong believer, and respects the sanctity of marriage. That's a two way street.

The door's open, feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Defense, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.