The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is great mix of modern and traditional values. She was born and raised in the London,UK but is fluent in both Hindi and Gujarati. She works as a Finance Business Partner in London and has an MSc in Investment and Finance. I was working as a teacher but have now retired. My husband passed away in 2014.

Name Visible on Login gets along well with others of any age group and is comfortable in most situations. She is an ambitious individual and would do well with someone who is progressive but cultured. She is jovial and easy going in nature and does a lot of community work in her spare time. She is an only child.

I would like to find someone who can build a good family life with her and become a great partner. She is happy to relocate.

Please get in touch if you feel like you are the right person. Good luck with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 38
Height 6' 1"(185cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.