The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH48735756 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am an engineer working as Mine technician at Tahoe gold mine Ontario Canada. I have pursued a bachelor degree in Metallurgical engineering from India and Mine Engineering Technician from Canada. My dad is Marketing manager and mom work as a full-time housewife lives in India for now.

I have one sister, settled in Toronto. Me I am more caring understanding and mature type of guy by nature. Find me on insta at Name Visible on Login.r And we can chat up there. 
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.